Main IATA navigation

IATA Diploma Programs

​IATA Diplomas provide industry-recognized qualifications for a wide range of aviation specializations. Diplomas generally consist of four required and elective courses that must be completed within three years.

Applying for a diploma


Register for one or several of the required courses.
Courses you have previously completed can be applied toward the diploma.


Complete all required and selected elective courses within the allotted time frame.
Courses can only be applied towards obtaining one diploma.


Send copies of each IATA Certificate of Completion to the IATA Training Team. We will issue your diploma upon receipt of this proof of completion.

Select a diploma for more information

Need Help?

Contact us

Our mission is to represent, lead and serve the airline industry

Additional information