Main IATA navigation

IATA Diploma Programs

​IATA Diplomas provide industry-recognized qualifications for a wide range of aviation specializations.

Diplomas usually consist of four courses. Required courses are mandatory, and Elective courses allow you to choose from a selection of courses, all of which must be completed within three years. Please note that a course may only count towards one diploma.

Applying for a diploma


Complete all Required and selected Elective courses that make up the Diploma, within the allotted time frame.


Please complete the Contact Us Form to request your diploma, and attach copies of each IATA Certificate of Completion.
IATA Training will issue your diploma upon receipt of this proof of completion.

Select a diploma for more information

Need Help?

Contact us

Our mission is to represent, lead and serve the airline industry

Additional information