

Membership of the Board of Governors

As of 1 April 2024

Yvonne Manzi Makolo

[Chair of the Board] Chief Executive Officer RWANDAIR

Michael Rousseau

President and Chief Executive Officer AIR CANADA

Benjamin Smith

Chief Executive Officer AIR FRANCE-KLM GROUP (representing Air France)

Campbell Wilson

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director AIR INDIA

Robert Isom

Chief Executive Officer AMERICAN AIRLINES

Shinichi Inoue

President and Chief Executive Officer ANA

Patrick Healy

Chair CATHAY PACIFIC

Ma Xulun

Chairman
CHINA SOUTHERN AIRLINES

Pedro Heilbron

Chief Executive Officer COPA AIRLINES

Jasmin Bajić

President and Chief Executive Officer CROATIA AIRLINES

Mesfin Tasew Bekele

Chief Executive Officer ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES

Richard Smith

President and Chief Executive Officer, Airline and International FEDEX

Zhu Tao

Chief Executive Officer HAINAN AIRLINES

Peter Ingram

President and Chief Executive Officer HAWAIIAN AIRLINES

Luis Gallego Martín

Chief Executive Officer IAG (representing IBERIA)

Pieter Elbers

Chief Executive Officer INDIGO

Marjan Rintel

President and Chief Executive Officer KLM

Walter Cho

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer KOREAN AIR

Roberto Alvo

Chief Executive Officer LATAM AIRLINES GROUP

Carsten Spohr

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer LUFTHANSA GROUP (representing Lufthansa)

Izham Ismail

Group Chief Executive Officer MALAYSIA AIRLINES

Mohamad El-Hout

Chairman and Director General MIDDLE EAST AIRLINES

Mehmet Tevfik Nane

Chairperson of the Board of Directors PEGASUS AIRLINES

Badr Mohammed Al-Meer

Group Chief Executive Officer QATAR AIRWAYS

Abdelhamid Addou

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer ROYAL AIR MAROC

Anco van der Werff

President and Chief Executive Officer SAS

Ibrahim Al-Omar

Director General SAUDI ARABIAN AIRLINES

Ahmet Bolat

Chairman of the Board of Directors and Executive Committee TURKISH AIRLINES

Scott Kirby

Chief Executive Officer UNITED AIRLINES

Enrique Javier Beltranena Meiicano

President and Chief Executive Officer VOLARIS

Willie Walsh

Director General IATA