

Executive Committee (2024)

Chair	Toby Stokes Emirates Airline - Vice President Group Internal Audit Dubai, United Arab Emirates	Vice Chair	Steve Loch Virgin Australia - General Manager Internal Audit, Risk & Compliance Brisbane, Australia
Secretary	Jinny Chan Air Canada - VP General Auditor Toronto, Canada	Treasurer	Frank Di Stefano IATA – Chief Internal Auditor and Director Corporate Risk & Compliance Montreal, Canada
Member	Carey Richardson Delta Airlines – Chief Audit Executive Seattle, United States	Member	<mark>Ayoob Olia</mark> Qatar Airways – Chief Audit Executive Doha, Qatar
Member	Elhan Orhon United Airlines – Vice President Internal Audit & ERM Chicago, United States	Member	Warner Rootliep KLM Royal Dutch Airlines – Vice President Internal Audit Amstelveen, Netherlands
Member	Jorge Cano Aeromexico - Vice President Internal Audit Mexico City, Mexico	Member	Vincent Lee Malaysia Airlines - General Manager Performance and Rewards Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Member	Lars Wachendorf Lufthansa Airlines – Head of Internal Audit Frankfurt, Germany		



EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE





JORGE CANO Aeromexico



JINNY CHAN Air Canada



HAN I ada

Member



CAREY RICHARDSON Delta Air Lines Chairman



TOBY STOKES Emirates Airline

Treasurer



FRANK DI STEFANO





WARNER ROOTLIEP KLM

Member



LARS WACHENDORF

Member



VINCENT LEE Malaysia Airlines



AYOOB OLIA Qatar Airways



ELHAN ORHON United Airlines

Vice Chair



STEVE LOCH Virgin Australia