Main IATA navigation

Photo Gallery

All photos are available in high resolution format.

Eagle Awards
IATA Eagle Awards




Board of Governors (download)
See who is on board


Hans Ollongren, SAS Scandinavian Airlines, receives StB certificate from Aleks Popovich, IATA (download)

AGM Top Table


AGM Opening - Goh Choon Phong between Giovanni Bisignani and Tom Windmuller (download)

 DG calls for change

Bisignani calls for change (download)

David Bronczek 

David Bronczek addresses the media (download)

PM Addresses AGM

Dep PM Tharman Shanmugaratnam addresses the AGM (download)

Bisignani says Dont kill the Goose 

Bisignani says Don't kill the Goose (download)

Mr Bisignani addresses the media 

Bisignani addresses the media (download)

Mr Bisignani opens the 67th AGM

Bisignani opens the 67th AGM (download)

Go Choon Phong addresses the media 

Goh Choon Phong addresses the media (download)

SQ CEO Go Choon Phong hammers the point


Goh Choon Phong hammers the point (download)

DG Vision 2050 

Bisignani spells out Vision 2050 (download)

Thanks SITA 

Giovanni Bisignani thanks Francesco Violante, CEO of SITA, for SITA's AGM sponsorship (download)

    IATA DGs 

  • Tony Tyler (2011-), Giovanni Bisignani (2002-2011), Pierre Jeanniot (1993-2002), Knut Hammarskjold (1966-1984) (download)

DG and Tony Tyler 

Tony Tyler and Giovanni Bisignani (download)

DG and Tony Tyler 

Giovanni Bisignani and Tony Tyler (download)

DG and Tony Tyler 

Giovanni Bisignani and Tony Tyler  (download)


Our mission is to represent, lead and serve the airline industry

Additional information