IATA's management team is formed of regional and subject matter experts. It sets the strategic direction of IATA under the leadership of IATA's Director General.

> 2021 Management changes

> Organization chart (pdf)

Management committee

Willie Walsh

Director General

Muhammad Albakri

Senior Vice President, Financial Settlement & Distribution Services

Nick Careen

Senior Vice President, Operations, Safety and Security

Karen Clayton

General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Conrad Clifford

Senior Vice President & Deputy Director General

Tony Concil

Vice President, Corporate Communications

Anton Grove

Vice President, People, Performance & Development (PPD)

Ayaz Hussain

Senior Vice President, Corporate Services and CFO

Frédéric Léger

Senior Vice President Commercial Products and Services

Sebastian Mikosz

Senior Vice President, Environment & Sustainability

Regional leadership

Kamil Al-Awadi

Regional Vice President, Africa and Middle East

Peter Cerda

Regional Vice President, The Americas

Philip Goh

Regional Vice President, Asia-Pacific

Doug Lavin

Vice President, Member and External Relations North America

Rafael Schvartzman

Regional Vice President, Europe