Need Help?

Need Help?

Aengus Kelly

CEO AerCap

Akbar Al Baker

CEO Qatar Airways

Alan Murray Hayden

IATA Head of Airport, Passenger & Security Solutions

Annie Petsonk

US Department of Transportation

Brandon Fried

Executive Director Airforwarders Association

Carsten Spohr

CEO Lufthansa

Charlie Baker

Governor of Massachusetts

Conrad Clifford

Senior VP and Deputy Director General IATA

David Rockland

CEO Rockland Dutton

Deborah Flint

CEO Greater Toronto Airports Authority (GTAA)

Don Colleran

CEO Fedex Express

Dr. Isaac Bogoch

University of Toronto

Guillaume Faury

CEO Airbus

Harry Theoharis

Governing Party Greece Parliamentary Spokesperson & former Minister of Tourism

Jennifer Holmgren

CEO LanzaTech

Jessica Tyler

Head of Cargo, American Airlines

Joanna Geraghty

President and COO JetBlue Airways

John Heimlich

Vice President and Chief Economist, Airlines for America

Karen Walker

Air Transport World Editor-in-Chief and Group Air Transport Editor-in-Chief

Kristin Colvile

CEO SkyTeam

Lisa R. Cummins

Minister of Tourism & International Transport, Barbados

Lynne Embleton

CEO Aer Lingus

Pete Buttigieg

U.S. Secretary of Transport

Peter Cerda

IATA Regional VP, The America

Peter Ingram

CEO Hawaiian Airlines

Pieter Elbers


Rachel Kyte

Dean of The Fletcher School, Tufts University

Richard Quest

International Business Correspondent CNN

Robin Hayes

CEO JetBlue Airways and Chairman of the Board of Governors

Robyn Curnow

CNN Anchor

Rono Dutta

CEO IndiGo

Salvatore Sciacchitano

President of International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO)

Scott Kirby

CEO United Airlines

Sebastian Mikosz

IATA Senior VP Environment and Sustainability

Sir Tim Clark

President Emirates Airlines

Stanley Deal

CEO Boeing Commercial Airplanes

Willie Walsh

IATA Director General