Brogan BamBrogan

Arrivo, Chief Executive Officer

Tim Clark

Emirates Airlines, President

Peter Davies

Airlink Advisory Board, Chairman

Rod Eddington

JP Morgan, Chairman

Pieter Elbers

KLM Dutch Royal Airlines, President and CEO

Gloria Guevara

World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC), President and CEO

Mario Hardy

PATA, Chief Executive Office

Rupert Hogg

Cathay Pacific Airways, Chief Executive Officer

Henrik Hololei

European Commission, Director General for Mobility and Transport

Jean Luc Lemahieu

UNODC, Director of the Division for Policy Analysis and Public Affairs

Matti Lievonen

Neste, CEO

Christopher Luxon

Air New Zealand, Chief Executive Office

David McLean

Australian Federal Police Crime Operations, Manager

Emmanuel Menanteau

Kansai Airports, Co-CEO

Richard Quest

CNN, International Business Correspondent

Alison Roberts

Airlines for Australia and New Zealand, Chief Executive Officer

Calin Rovinescu

Air Canada, President and Chief Executive Officer

Mandi Samson

Air Namibia, Acting Managing Director

David Savy

Council of the IATA Aviation Training Fund, Member

Mylene Scholnick

International Aviation Women's Association (IAWA), Past President and Board Member

Mark Shield

Virgin Australia Airlines, Group Head of Security

Steven Smith

Airlink, President and CEO

Mira Sorvino

UNODC Goodwill Ambassador and Actress

Andrew Stevens

CNN, Specialist Business Correspondent