Need Help?

Need Help?

Ahmet Bolat

Chairman of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee, Turkish Airlines

Alan Beattie

Senior Trade Writer, Financial Times

Anita Mendiratta

Strategic Advisor, Diplomat and Author, Anita Mendiratta and Associates

Anna Stewart

Reporter, CNN

Campbell Wilson

CEO & MD, Air India

Christina Cassotis

CEO, Allegheny County Airport Authority

Fatih Birol

Executive Director, International Energy Agency

Florian Allroggen

Executive Director, Laboratory for Aviation and the Environment, MIT

Greg Foran

CEO, Air New Zealand

Güliz Öztürk

CEO, Pegasus Airlines

Jo-Ann Tan

Senior Vice President Marketing Planning, Singapore Airlines

Jo Hendrickx

Founder, Travel Without Plastics

John Dietrich

President and CEO, Atlas Air Worldwide

Jonathan Bloch

Executive Director, Sustainable Finance, ANZ Banking Group

Juha Järvinen

CCO, Virgin Atlantic

Juliana Rios

Chief Digital and IT Officer, LATAM

Laurence Wildgoose

Assistant Administrator for Policy, International Affairs and Environment, FAA

Leanne Geraghty

Chief Customer & Sales Officer, Air New Zealand

María Jesús López Solás

Chief Commercial, Network and Alliances Officer, Iberia

Marie Owens Thomsen

Senior Vice President Sustainability & Chief Economist, IATA

Numan Olcar

Chief Advisor to the President, TURSAB (Association of Turkish Travel Agencies)

Paddy Lowe

Co-founder, Zero Petroleum

Paul Griffiths

CEO, Dubai Airports

Paul Terstegge

Executive VP Inflight Services, KLM

Poppy Khoza

Director of Civil Aviation, South African Civil Aviation Authority

Preeti Jain

Global Director (Policy, Chemicals & Carbon Solution), LanzaTech

Ralph Ossa

Chief Economist, World Trade Organization

Richard Quest

Anchor and Correspondent, CNN

Robin Hayes

CEO, JetBlue

Susan Doniz

CIO, The Boeing Company

Valerie Hackl

Managing Director, Austro Control GmbH

Yvonne Manzi Makolo

CEO, Rwandair