Our Industry Solutions Managers are strategically located throughout the world to assist you in all training-related matters. 

 

They will be able to guide you through the world’s most comprehensive portfolio for aviation training and identify the courses and learning methodologies that best answer your training needs and objectives. 

 

By connecting you with the industry’s most experienced experts and providing support throughout your training projects with IATA, our managers ensure that our solutions are fully aligned with your development goals. Do not hesitate to get in touch for personal assistance. We will be more than happy to work with you in designing training solutions that best fit your needs in the most cost effective way while providing you the full IATA experience.

Full contact details are in the regional tabs below.

 

  • Thanks to our innovative training solutions, we can always meet your specific needs
  • We listen to your requirements and pursue collaborative solutions
  • Our unique industry insight and extensive experience give clients the best opportunity to succeed
  • Though we bring global knowledge, it is always tailored to the latest conditions and the local market
  • Whatever your training needs, whatever your preferred learning methodology, we have the solution

Arabic and French speaking African countries

Mariem-Agouzoul-web.jpg

Mariem Agouzoul
Casablanca, Morocco

Phone: +21 266 144 4768
Email: agouzoulm@iata.org

Eastern & Southern Africa

Caroline-Karanja-web.jpg

Caroline Wangari Karanja
Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: +254 702 947 613
Email: karanjac@iata.org

West Africa & Middle East

Ewemade-Atake-web.jpg

Ewemade Atake
Amman, Jordan

Phone: +962 (7) 9666 5370
Email: atakee@iata.org

Southern Cone LATAM

Nestor-Rino-web.jpg

Nestor Rino
Geneva, Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 770 2968
Email: rinon@iata.org

LATAM, Caribbean, and North America

Jose-solorzano.jpg

Jose Solorzano
Miami, Florida, USA

Phone: +1 305 779 9848
Email: solorzanoj@iata.org

Asia Pacific

claudimar-marafon-web.jpg

Claudimar Marafon
Singapore

Claudi-WA.jpg

Phone: +65 8299 7905

China & North Asia

Lesley-Yun-Jiang-web.jpg

Yun Jiang (Lesley)
Beijing, China (People's Republic of)

Contact Lesley for in-house related questions

Phone: +86 108 571 9250
Email: jiangy@iata.org
Sai-Li-web.jpg

Sai Li
Beijing, China (People's Republic of)

Contact Sai for partnership and business development related questions

Phone: +86 13911393498
Email: lis@iata.org

South Asia & India

Lokesh-Matta-web.jpg

Lokesh Matta
New Delhi, India

Phone: +91 124 497 7111
Email: mattal@iata.org

Europe, Russia & CIS

Aitor-de-las-Heras-web.jpg

Aitor De Las Heras
Madrid, Spain

Phone: +34 915 45 23 40
Email: delashea@iata.org
Vyron-Loupasis-web-.jpg

Vyron Loupasis
Geneva, Switzerland

Phone: +41 79 735 1062
Email: loupasisv@iata.org