Main IATA navigation

HomeProgramsSafetyAuditsISSAISSA Registry

ISSA Registry

Airlines that successfully undergo an IATA Standard Safety Assessment (ISSA) are placed on the ISSA Registry for a period of 24 months.  See the ISSA Audit scope and eligibility and the audit organizations accredited to conduct ISSA audits.

List of airlines currently on the ISSA registry: 

Africa & Middle East asiaPacific AsiaPacic1 Europe China & North Asia america

Our mission is to represent, lead and serve the airline industry

Additional information