Quality Management for Civil Aviation Authorities and Air Navigation Service Providers Diploma



About the diploma

Gain the necessary knowledge and skills needed to implement a quality management system in your organization. Use quality assurance and control processes to achieve consistent quality and improve customer service.

Diploma code: DIPL-87

What you will learn

Upon completion of this diploma you will be able to

  • Describe the purpose and requirements of a Quality Management System
  • Manage aviation quality with a systemic, process-driven approach
  • Apply quality management and customer service principles for civil aviation authorities and air navigation service providers
  • Apply root cause analysis tools
  • Develop efficient corrective action plans

Key topics

Need Help?

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. We also use cookies for advertising purposes. Please see our privacy policy and cookies policy for complete information.